Posted on

My last post was August 14, 2011; nearly 4.5 months ago.  Although, I haven’t posted in 18 weeks I’ve thought about Round 29: The Remix almost every week.  I’ve taken a break to focus on me and really take some time out for me.  We all need time away, because the time away just makes us stronger to continue on and to do better as we move through in life.  I’m excited to say goodbye to 2011 tonight and hello to 2012 and the amazing year it will be!!  I look forward to publishing many more posts and share some exciting adventures and successes this next year as I raise a glass to a fun-filled fabulous 2012!!

Leave a Reply

